Decorative Background Image

School Staff

First NameLast NamePositionContact Info
GretaTurney4th- 8th Grade Teacher / Superintendentkneeland@kneelandsd.org
CherieCirceDistrict Secretaryadmin@kneelandsd.org
JesseDoddBus Driver/ Maintenancejdodd@kneelandsd.org
PerrinTurneyCustodian/Instructional Aidepturney@kneelandsd.org
PhoebeDurantInstructional Aidepdurant@kneelandsd.org
AnnetteLesherResource Teacheralesher@kneelandsd.org
DeirdreBiseTK-3 Teacherdbise@kneelandsd.org
JanineRedwineSpeech Pathologistjredwine@kneelandsd.org