Kneeland School Board

The Kneeland School Board is made up of three members:

  • Seth Lancaster – President (term expires 2013)
  • Michelle Krupa – Vice President/Clerk (term expires 2015)
  • Dave Circe – Officer (term expires 2013)

Greta Turney serves as Secretary.

Regular Board meetings are held on the second Tuesday of the month in the Kneeland School Meeting Room. School board meeting agendas can be found here.

Comments are closed.