TPP/WorkAbility Instructional Staff

HCOE Staff
Heidi Moore-Guynup
Assistant Superintendent, Educational Services
707-445-7166
jsapper@hcoe.org
Tess Ives
TPP/WA Administrator
707-445-7086
tives@hcoe.org
Brenda Howard
TPP/WAI Program Secretary
707-445-7086
bhoward@hcoe.org

 

WorkAbility Staff
Lori Roecklein
Life Skills Vocational Special Day Class Assistant, Woofability
707-445-7530
lroecklein@hcoe.org
Angie Wilder
Vocational Caseworker
High Schools, Klamath Trinity

530-784-6630
awilder@hcoe.org
Jason Lewis
Vocational Instructor
High Schools, Eureka, Ferndale, Fortuna, Northern Humboldt and Southern Humboldt

661-401-0390
jlewis@hcoe.org

 

TPP (Transition Partnership Program) | Eureka High Schools
Rick Jordan
TPP Administrator
707-441-2467
jordanr@eurekacityschools.org
Tammy Williams
TPP Vocational Caseworker
707-476-1732
williamst@eurekacityschools.org
Sherry Jacobs
TPP Vocational Caseworker
707-476-1732
jacobss@eurekacityschools.org

 

TPP (Transition Partnership Program) | Ferndale High School
Kay Becker
TPP Vocational Instructor
707-786-5900
kbecker@ferndalek12.org

 

TPP (Transition Partnership Program) | Fortuna and Southern Humboldt High Schools
Michelle Roslosnik
TPP Administration / Instructor
707-725-4461 ext. 3120
mroslosnik@fuhsdistrict.org
Marissa Ambrosini
TPP Vocational Caseworker
707-725-4461-ext. 3081
mambrosini@fuhsdistrict.org
Jenika Young
TPP Vocational Caseworker
707-725-4461-ext. 3081
jyoung@fuhsdistrict.org

 

TPP (Transition Partnership Program) | Klamath Trinity High Schools
Angie Wilder
TPP Vocational Caseworker
530-784-6630
530-625-5600 ext. 1091
awilder@hcoe.org

 

TPP (Transition Partnership Program) | Arcata and McKinleyville High Schools
Melanie Susavilla
TPP Case Manager/Site Coordinator
707-839-6400
msusavilla@nohum.k12.ca.us
Janna Cox
TPP Vocational Instructor
707-407-7297
jcox@nohum.k12.ca.us 
Alyssa Kell
TPP Vocational Counselor
707-832-6006
akell@nohum.k12.ca.us