HCOE Staff Directory


<- Back to Directory

Dillon Zahlerdzahler@redwoodprep.org(Instructional Aide)Redwood Preparatory Charter School  
Wendy Zamboniwzamboni@nohum.k12.ca.us(Math/Leadership)Arcata High School  
Naci Zanonenzanone@mckusd.org(Teacher - 3)Morris School  
Melanie Zappermzapper@nohum.k12.ca.us(Sr Project/Drama)Six Rivers Charter High School  
Melanie Zappermzapper@nohum.k12.ca.us(Drama)Arcata High School  
Rama Zarcufsky(Trustee)Maple Creek School District  
Marci Zeppegnomzeppegno@hcoe.org(Preschool Services Teacher)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Alisa Zerlangazerlang@fortunaesd.com(Secretary/Health Aide)Norman G. Ambrosini School  
Paul Ziegler(Assistant Superintendent of Business Services)Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
Bryon Zinselmeir(Teacher - P.E.)Winship Middle School  
Margery Zwerdlingmzwerdling@hcoe.org(Psychologist/Coordinator/Regional SDCs)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Chérie Zygaczenkoczygaczenko@hcoe.org(Literacy Program Coordinator)Humboldt Co. Office of Education