HCOE Staff Directory


<- Back to Directory

Christine Yannonecyannone@hcoe.org(Assistive Technology Specialist)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Lynda Yeomanlyeoman@arcatasd,org(Principal, Sunny Brae Middle School)Arcata School District  
Lynda Yeomanlyeoman@arcatasd.org(Principal)Sunny Brae Middle School  
Tess Yinger(Teacher - Grade 3)Washington School  
Kevin I. Yokoyama(Mathematics)Redwoods Community College District  
Maureen Yostmyost@hcoe.org(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Ann Youmansayoumans@arcatasd.org(Teacher - Social Studies)Sunny Brae Middle School  
Tammy Youngtyoung@fuhsdistrict.net(Attendance Clerk)Fortuna High School  
Patrick Youngpyoung@hcoe.org(Computer Systems Technician II)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Charles Young(Teacher - Music)Eureka Senior High School  
Alice Young(Teacher)Center For Independent Study  
Stacy Youngsyoung@hcoe.org(Visual and Performing Arts Program Manager)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Jenna Youngjyoung@garfieldschool.org(Teacher - Grades 4-6)Garfield School District  
Sandy Younger(Teacher - Grade 1)Lafayette School  
Michael Youssefmyoussef@hcoe.org(21st Century Learning Skills Technician)Humboldt Co. Office of Education