HCOE Staff Directory


<- Back to Directory

Tyler Vacktvack@nohum.k12.ca.us(Teacher - Grade 8)Trinidad Union School District  
Gloria Valdezgvaldez@fuhsdistrict.net(Math Teacher)Fortuna High School  
Cheryl Valleycvalley@nohum.k12.ca.us(Teacher - Grade 2)Fieldbrook School District  
Patty Valtenbergspvaltenbergs@southbayusd.org(Technology Coordinator)South Bay Union School District  
Marcel van Dissel(Director of Information Technology)Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
Sarah van Dissel(Elementary Library Technician)Alice Birney School  
Geri Van Emmerickgvanemmerik@nohum.k12.ca.us(Counselor)McKinleyville High School  
Holly Van Herpe(Teacher - Grade 1)Washington School  
Kristine Van Vleck(Teacher - Ag Science/Social Science)Winship Middle School  
Fred Van Vleck, Ed.D.(Superintendent)Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
Isabelle Vanden Branden(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Eric Vanlathanithevanlathanith@hcoe.org(Behavioral Support Assistant)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Nanci Vann(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Nanci Vann(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Karie Varnerkarievarner@sohumusd.com(Teacher - Grades TK/K)Redway School  
Amy Vaughnamyvaughn@sohumusd.com(Teacher - Grades TK/K/1)Whitethorn School  
Noe Vazqueznvazquez@fuhsdistrict.net(Campus Supervisor)Fortuna High School  
Thomas Veehtveeh@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(SDC Teacher)Trinity Valley Elementary School  
Josue Vegajvega@fuentenueva.org(Director - Extended Day Program)Fuente Nueva Charter School  
Jennifer Velasquezjvelasquez@jcsk8.org(Spanish Enrichment Teacher -Grade 7 & 8)Jacoby Creek School District  
Amanda Velazquezavelazquez@ferndalek12.org(Teacher-Special Education)Ferndale High School  
Marceau Verdiere(International Student Coordinator)Northcoast Preparatory Academy  
Cindy Vickerscvickers@nohum.k12.ca.us(Director of Fiscal Services)Northern Humboldt Union High School District  
Christina Victorinecvictorine@fortunaesd.com(Teacher - Kindergarten)Norman G. Ambrosini School  
Vickie Victorinevvictorine@fortunaesd.com(Superintendent Secretary)Fortuna Elementary School District  
Kathleen Vigilkvigil@nohum.k12.ca.us(Yurok Language)McKinleyville High School  
Rosa Villarvilla@hcoe.org(SDC Teacher)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Sarita Villanuevasvillanueva@pacificunionschool.org(Teacher - Grade 1)Pacific Union School District  
Zinselmeir Vincevzinselmeir@fortunaesd.com(Principal)Toddy Thomas School  
Melody Vinummvinum@mckusd.org(Administrative Assistant)McKinleyville Union School District  
Sarah Vitellosarahvitello@mckusd.org(SDC Teacher )McKinleyville Middle School  
Angela Vogtavogt@pacificunionschool.org(Teacher - TK & Kindergarten)Pacific Union School District  
Eric Vollmersevollmers@nohum.k12.ca.us(Social Studies)Arcata High School  
Hope Von Werlhof(Teacher - Grade 1)Lafayette School  
Kelcie Vookkvook@pacificviewcharter.com(TK/Kindergarten Teacher)Pacific View Charter School  
Nanette Voss(Teacher - Eng Lang Arts/Theater)Eureka Senior High School