HCOE Staff Directory


<- Back to Directory

John Taijalajtaijala@hcoe.org(Speech Therapist)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Alison Talbottalison.talbott@pge.com(Trustee)Garfield School District  
Si Taltystalty@freshwatersd.org(Superintendent/Principal)Freshwater School District  
Si Taltystalty@freshwatersd.org(Principal)Freshwater Charter School  
Dan Tangneydtangney@fuhsdistrict.net(Social Science)East High School  
Fran Taplin(Board Clerk)Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
Marty Tavares(Custodian/Inclusion Aide substitute)Bridgeville School District  
Tina Taylor(Trustee)Fortuna Elementary School District  
Nancy Taylor(Confidential Administrative Assistant/Personnel (Classified))Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
Maureen Taylormo.unionstreet@gmail.com(Teacher - Grade 3)Union Street Charter School  
Renee Taylorrtaylor@hcoe.org(Intermediate Office Clerk)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Cindy Taylorctaylor1@southbayusd.org(Teacher - Grade 3)Pine Hill School  
Lynn Teasleylteasley@nohum.k12.ca.us(Math)Arcata High School  
Kathy Tedrowktedrow@southbayusd.org(Teacher - Kindergarten)Pine Hill School  
Megan Tegarden(Elementary School Secretary)Lafayette School  
Karl Terrellkterrell@sohumusd.com(Director of Maintenance, Operations, and Transportation)So. Humboldt Unified School District  
Kathrin Tetraultktetrault@hcoe.org(SDC Teacher)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
K.K. Tetraultktetrault@hcoe.org(Teacher)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Chelsie Thipphavong(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Chelsie Thipphavongcthipphavong@hcoe.org(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Mark Thommthom@fuhsdistrict.net(Math/Science)Fortuna High School  
Melinda Thomasmthomas@hcoe.org(Teacher - Grade 3)Blue Lake Union School District  
Julie Thomas - Steinlejuliethomas@sohumusd.com(Teacher - Grade 4)Redway School  
Inma Thompsonithompson@fuhsdistrict.net(Spanish Teacher)Fortuna High School  
Denise Thompson(Senior Account Clerk )Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
Amanda Thompsonathompson@hcoe.org(Intermediate Account Technician/ Internal Accounts Payable)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Yvonne Thompsonythompson@hcoe.org(Teacher Visual Impairment Teacher)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Sara Thompsonsthompson@mattolevalley.org(Teacher) Creekside Learning Center for the Arts  
Scott Thompson(Custodian/Groundskeeper/Maintenance)Orick School District  
Miles Thompsonmthompson@hcoe.org(Senior Account Technician)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Joel Thornburgh(Teacher - Math)Eureka Senior High School  
Carolyn Throsselcthrossel@fortunaesd.com(After School Coordinator/Excel Program)South Fortuna Elementary Sch.  
Jacquelin Tidwell(Trustee)Big Lagoon Union School District  
Brian Timmermanbriantimmerman@sohumusd.com(Teacher - Grade 5 & 6)Agnes J. Johnson School  
Jennie Titusjtitus@ferndalek12.org(Office Clerk)Ferndale Elementary School  
Taylin Titusttitus@hcoe.org(Occupational Safety & Loss Control Specialist)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Marliese Tollnermtollner@garfieldschool.org(Teacher - Grades K - 1)Garfield School District  
Gabrielle Tollner(Teacher - Grade 3)Grant School  
Ann Tomascheski(Speech Language Therapist)Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
Oriana Tomlinotomlin@fortunaesd.com(Teacher - Grade 5)Fortuna Middle School  
Gloria Topolewskigtopolewski@hcoe.org(Teacher)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Gloria Topolewskigtopolewski@hcoe.org(Preschool Services Teacher)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Linda Torresltorres@fortunaesd.com(Teacher - Grade 3)Norman G. Ambrosini School  
Tina Tostettoste@ferndalek12.org(Data Management Technician)Ferndale High School  
Colleen Toste(Trustee)Northern Humboldt Union High School District  
Samantha Tostestoste@hcoe.org(Behavioral Health Clinician)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Tina Tostettoste@ferndalek12.org(Data Management Technician)Ferndale Unified School District  
Colleen Tostectoste@hcoe.org(Managing Director, Rising Stars Foundation)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Shane Tottenstotten@ferndalek12.org(Teacher - 7/8 Social Studies)Ferndale Elementary School  
Inga Townsenditownsend@arcatasd.org(Resource Specialist Teacher)Sunny Brae Middle School  
Stephanie Townsend(Elementary Lead Custodian)Alice Birney School  
Kiyo Tracy(Nurse)Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
Tina Traylor(Student Information Support Specialist II/Registrar)Eureka Senior High School  
Irene Treesongitreesong@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(Music Teacher )Orleans Elementary School  
Bill Trewarthabtrewartha@jcsk8.org(Teacher - Grade 5)Jacoby Creek School District  
Jennifer Trewartha(Teacher)Home and Hospital  
Kevin Tronektrone@riodellschools.net(Superintendent)Rio Dell School District  
Kevin Tronektrone@riodellschools.net(Superintendent)Monument Middle School  
Tanya Trumpttrump@hcoe.org(Learning Specialist, CTE)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Tanya Trumpttrump@hcoe.org(CTE Learning Specialist)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Tamara Tunzitamaratunzi@hcoe.org(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Tina Tunzittunzi@hcoe.org(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Cheryl Tunzinictunzini@hcoe.org(Behavioral Support Assistant)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Wendy Turkwturk@hcoe.org(Orthopedic Impairment Teacher)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Brenda Turnerbturner1@mckusd.org(Food Service Coordinator)McKinleyville Union School District  
Brenda Turnerbturner1@nohum.k12.ca.us(Food Service Supervisor)Arcata School District  
Brian Turnerbturner@mckusd.org(Maintenance / Grounds - Lead)McKinleyville Union School District  
Greta Turneykneeland@kneelandsd.org(District Secretary/Intern teacher)Kneeland School District  
Russ Turpin(Teacher - Math)Eureka Senior High School