HCOE Staff Directory


<- Back to Directory

Silas Radcliffesradcliffe@pacificviewcharter.com(High School Principal)Pacific View Charter School  
Stephanie Radfordsradford@southbaysud.org(Business Office Assistant)South Bay Union School District  
Sandy Radic-Oshirosradic-oshiro@hcoe.org(Behavioral Health Intervention Specialist)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Sandy Radic-Oshirosradic-oshiro@loleta.org(School Psychologist)Loleta Union School District  
Mary Radovich(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Cecilia Rahnercrahner@hcoe.org(Teacher)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Mary Raigosamraigosa@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(Teacher - Grades K - 3)Jack Norton Elementary School  
Betsy Rainsbrains@southbayusd.org(Teacher - Grades 5/6)South Bay School  
Patricia Raleighpraleigh@nohum.k12.ca.us(Education Specialist/Resource)Big Lagoon Union School District  
Jenny Ramosjennyramos@mckusd.org(Teacher - Grade 2)Dow's Prairie School  
Katie Ramsey(Teacher - Grade 2)Coastal Grove Charter School  
Kurt Rasmussenkrasmussen@loleta.org(Teacher - Grade 1)Loleta Union School District  
Julie Rausch(Teacher - Resource)Grant School  
Brooke Raven-Sandbergbraven@fuhsdistrict.net(Math)Fortuna High School  
Ligia Ray(Teacher - Kindergarten)Alice Birney School  
Jon Rayjray@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(Superintendent)Klamath-Trinity Joint Unified Sch. District  
Emily Raylerayl@scotiaschool.org(Teacher - Grade 3)Scotia Union School District  
Jessie Raymerjraymer@fortunaesd.com(Teacher- Grade 7)Fortuna Middle School  
Jesse Rejre@pacificunionschool.org(Teacher - Grades 7 & 8)Pacific Union School District  
Homer Readhomerread@gmail.com(Teacher)Laurel Tree Charter School  
Lindsi Rebacklreback@cuddebackschool.org(Teacher - Grade 1&2)Cuddeback Union School District  
Sarah Rebacksreback@fuhsdistrict.net(Secretary)East High School  
Debbie Reback(Trustee)Scotia Union School District  
Marlaine Rechelluulmrechelluul@hcoe.org(Fiscal Clerk)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Chad Rechelluul(Custodian/Maintenance Worker)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Marlaine Rechelluulmrechelluul@hcoe.org(Fiscal Clerk)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Tara Rednertredner@hcoe.org(Teacher)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Janine Redwinejanineredwine.slp@gmail.com(Speech Therapist)Laurel Tree Charter School  
Janine Redwine(Speech/Language)Redwood Coast Montessori School  
Becky Reece(Trustee)Cutten School District  
Hillary Reedhillary-reed@redwoods.edu(Dental Technology)Redwoods Community College District  
Jill Reederjreeder@peninsulasd.org(Food Services)Peninsula Union School District  
Ginger Reevesgreeves@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(Business Services Clerk)Klamath-Trinity Joint Unified Sch. District  
Dennis Reid(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Dennis Reiddreid@hcoe.org(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Emily Reinhartereinhart@hcoe.org(Information Technology Help Desk)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Nicole Reisnreis@arcatasd.org(Teacher - Grade 5)Arcata Elementary School  
Jennifer Reiskejreiske@freshwatersd.org(Teacher - Kindergarten)Freshwater School District  
Karen Reiss(Science)Redwoods Community College District  
Mark Renner(CIS/Del Norte)Redwoods Community College District  
Amy Rennieamyrennie@mckusd.org(Teacher - Grade 5)Morris School  
John Renteria(Trustee)Jacoby Creek School District  
Laurie Renterialrenteria@jcsk8.org(Teacher- P.E.)Jacoby Creek School District  
Amy Reohroffice@loleta.org(District Secretary 2)Loleta Union School District  
Jeanine Resendez(School Secretary)Alice Birney School  
Jana Revelesjreveles@fortunaesd.com(Librarian/Gate Coordinator)Fortuna Middle School  
Rebecca Rexroadrebeccarexroad@sohumusd.com(Resource Teacher)Redway School  
Hilda Reyna-Torres(Teacher - World Languages/Spanish)Eureka Senior High School  
Lori Rhinehartlrhinehart@hcoe.org(Principal Account Technician/ District Payroll)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Ruth Rhodesruth-rhodes@redwoods.edu(English/Del Norte)Redwoods Community College District  
Chris Rhodescrhodes@hcoe.org(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Chris Rhodescrhodes@hcoe.org(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Kim Rhodes-Brookskimrhoadesbrooks@mckusd.org(Student Services Coordinator)Morris School  
Janarie Ricchio(Art Teacher)Union Street Charter School  
Suzanne Ricesrice@cuttensd.org(Teacher - Grade 1)Ridgewood School  
Tashone Ricetrice@ktjusd.k12.ca.us (Attendance Secretary)Hoopa Valley High School  
Barbara Rice(Trustee)Redwoods Community College District  
Alicia Ricearice@scotiaschool.org(Bookkeeper/District Secretary)Scotia Union School District  
Elizabeth Riceerice@hcoe.org(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Jim Rich(Trustee)Rio Dell School District  
William Richardsbillrichards@sohumusd.com(English 2H, English 2, English 4, English 4H, Online Classes)South Fork High School  
Michael Richards(Automotive Technology)Redwoods Community College District  
Michael Richards(Trustee)Pacific View Charter School  
Mike Richardsmrichards@cuttensd.org(Teacher - Grade 2)Ridgewood School  
Ken Richardson(Trustee)Ferndale Unified School District  
James Richardsonjrichardson@fuhsdistrict.net(Social Sciences)Fortuna High School  
Layla Richardson(Teacher Aide)Redwood Coast Montessori School  
Heather Richardson(Teacher - Preschool Special Day Class)Ruby H. Winzler Children's Center  
Jason Richiejrichie@nohum.k12.ca.us(Food Services Coordinator)Big Lagoon Union School District  
Meghan Ricksonmeghanrickson@mckusd.org(Office Clerk)Morris School  
Drew Riddledriddle@nohum.k12.ca.us(Teacher)McKinleyville High School  
Richard Ries(Mathematics - Del Norte)Redwoods Community College District  
Rachael Riggsriggs@hydesvilleschool.org(Teacher Grade 1)Hydesville School District  
Wendy Riggswendy-riggs@redwoods.edu(Assistant Professor, Biological Services)Redwoods Community College District  
Rex Rigneyrrigney@ferndalek12.org(Teacher - 7/8 Math)Ferndale Elementary School  
Darold Ringler(Bus Driver/Custodian)Cutten School  
Susan Riossusanrios@sohumusd.com(Teacher - Math)Miranda Junior High  
Lois Risling(Trustee)Klamath-Trinity Joint Unified Sch. District  
Brent Ritschelbritschel@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(8th Grade Teacher )Hoopa Valley Elementary School  
Pamela Ritterpritter@jcsk8.org(Teacher - Kindergarten)Jacoby Creek School District  
Jim Ritterjritter@nohum.k12.ca.us(Career Specialist/WIA/TPP)Northern Humboldt Union High School District  
Rafael Rivera(Teacher - World Languages/Spanish)Eureka Senior High School  
Elizabeth Riveraerivera@mckusd.org(Teacher - Grades 4)Morris School  
Angela Riveraarivera@fuentenueva.org(Teacher - Grade 2)Fuente Nueva Charter School  
Isadora Riversirivers@hcoe.org(Behavioral Support Assistant)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Erica Roaneeroane@hcoe.org(Preschool Services Teacher)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Margo Robbinsmrobbins@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(Indian Education & Native Languages Director)Klamath-Trinity Joint Unified Sch. District  
Mike Robershotte(Custodian)Zoe Barnum High School  
Karen Robertskroberts@jcsk8.org(Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent)Jacoby Creek School District  
Paul Robertsproberts@hcoe.org(SDC Teacher)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Mathias Robertsrmathias@fuhsdistrict.net(Paraprofessional)Fortuna High School  
Darcy Robinsdrobins@nohum.k12.ca.us(Career and College Center Coordinator)Arcata High School  
Amber Robinsonarobinson@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(Teacher - Grade 6)Trinity Valley Elementary School  
Whitney Robinsonwrobinson@southbayusd.org(Resource Specialist Teacher)Pine Hill School  
Jose Roblesjrobles@southbayusd.org(After School Site Lead)South Bay School  
Kim Rochakrocha@hcoe.org(Senior Benefits Specialist)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Derrick Rocha(Lead Custodian/Maintenance Worker)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Diane Rochadrocha@hcoe.org(Benefits Clerk)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Nancy Rodgers(Secondary School Attendance Clerk)Catherine L. Zane Middle School  
Jimmy Rodgers(Lead Ground Maintenance)Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
Maira Rodriguezmrodriguez@ferndalek12.org(Teacher- Grades 5/6)Ferndale Elementary School  
Lori Roeckleinlroecklein@hcoe.org(WA Vocational Specialist/Caseworker)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Kayla Rogers(Teacher - Eng Lang Arts)Catherine L. Zane Middle School  
Lex Rohnlrohn@nohum.k12.ca.us(Metal/Wood)Arcata High School  
Jill Rohnjrohn@nohum.k12.ca.us(SDC/RSP)Arcata High School  
Jacquelyn Rollings(Counseling Clerk)Catherine L. Zane Middle School  
Chris Romero(CIS)Redwoods Community College District  
Dorian Romerodromero@hcoe.org(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Tracy Roneytracyroney@mckusd.org(Library Technician)McKinleyville Middle School  
William Roniswronis@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(SDC)Weitchpec School  
Hallyann Roper(Teacher - Eng Lang Arts)Catherine L. Zane Middle School  
Tammy Rosa(Senior Food Service Worker)Winship Middle School  
Carmen Selina Rose(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Tammy Rosetammyrose@sohumusd.com(Teacher - English)Miranda Junior High  
Judith Rosejrose@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(Transitional Kindergarten Teacher )Trinity Valley Elementary School  
Carmen Rosecrose@hcoe.org(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Erin Roseberryeroseberry@loleta.org(Teacher - Grade 2 & 3)Loleta Union School District  
Jennifer Rosebrookjrosebrook@nohum.k12.ca.us(Social Studies)Arcata High School  
Alice Rosendahlarosendahl@mckusd.org(Library Technician)Dow's Prairie School  
Brett Roslosnikbroslosnik@fuhsdistrict.net(Metal & Wood Shop)Fortuna High School  
Michelle Roslosnikmroslosnik@fuhsdistrict.net(Special Ed Director/TPP Coordinator)Fortuna High School  
Matthew Rossmross@Orickschool.org(Teacher)Orick School District  
Sharon Rosssross@scotiaschool.org(Teacher - Grade 2)Scotia Union School District  
Alisa Rossaross@southbayusd.org(Teacher - Grade 6)South Bay School  
Thomas Ross(Trustee)Redwoods Community College District  
Shelly Rosssross@orickschool.org(Teacher)Orick School District  
Karen Rosserrosser@hydesvilleschool.org(Teacher - Kindergarten)Hydesville School District  
Dustin Rossmandrossman@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(Principal)Hoopa Valley High School  
Donna Roudebushdroudebush@fortunaesd.com(Food Service Director)Fortuna Elementary School District  
Greg Rowegrowe@nohum.k12.ca.us(SDC Life Skills)Arcata High School  
Marc Rowley(Board Member)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Lee Rowley(Student Information Support Specialist)Eureka Senior High School  
Bill Ruff(Board Member)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Dan Rugglesdruggles@loleta.org(Transportation/Maintenance)Loleta Union School District  
Aran Ruizaruiz@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(Counselor)Hoopa Valley Elementary School  
Franz Rulofson(Agriculture)Redwoods Community College District  
Alex Rumparump@fuhsdistrict.net(PE Teacher)Fortuna High School  
Timothy Rupipertrupiper@hcoe.org(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Kylah Rushkrush@freshwatersd.org(Teacher - Grade 6)Freshwater School District  
Jenny Rushby(Teacher - Grade 6)Coastal Grove Charter School  
Brenna Russbruss@fortunaesd.com(Teacher - Grade 5)Fortuna Middle School  
Candice Russcruss@pacificviewcharter.com(Elementary Spanish Teacher)Pacific View Charter School  
Megan Russinmrussin@hcoe.org(Nutrition Education Technician)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Darcie Rutterdrutter@cuttensd.org(Teacher - Grade 3 )Cutten School  
Amber Rynojesuisshaheen@hotmail.com(Teacher)Laurel Tree Charter School