HCOE Staff Directory


<- Back to Directory

Katie Pagel(Teacher - Grade 5)Alice Birney School  
Todd Pahltpahl@mckusd.org(Teacher - Grade 2)Dow's Prairie School  
Aly Palchickapalchick@hcoe.org(College and Career Events Technician)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Glenda Paldino(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Diana Paleckidpalecki@hcoe.org(Speech Assistant)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Carla Paliaga(Teacher - Kindergarten)Redwood Coast Montessori School  
Lynne Palmerlpalmer@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(Teacher)Weitchpec School  
Teresa Pambianco(Teacher - Special Day Class)Catherine L. Zane Middle School  
Lily Panglpang@hcoe.org(Medical Clerk)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Casey Papecpape@fortunaesd.com(Teacher - Grades 6)Toddy Thomas School  
Richard Parishrparish@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(SDC ED Teacher )Hoopa Valley Elementary School  
Tim Parisisuperintendent@jcsk8.org(Superintendent)Jacoby Creek School District  
Craig Parker(Teacher - History/Social Science)Eureka Senior High School  
Victoria Parkervparker@arcatasd.org(Principal)Arcata Elementary School  
Victoria Parkervparker@arcatasd.org(Principal, Arcata Elementary)Arcata School District  
Briar Parkinsonbriarparkinson@sohumusd.com(Teacher - Grade 5/6)Redway School  
Frankie Parksfrankie@sohumusd.com(Office Assistant / Attendance)South Fork High School  
Jared Parksjaredparks@sohumusd.com(Math,Physics, Calculus, Trig)South Fork High School  
Emily Parshalleparshall@fortunaesd.com(Teacher - Grades 7/8)Fortuna Middle School  
Venus Partidavenuspartida@mckusd.org(Teacher - Grade 1)Dow's Prairie School  
Bryce Pattonbpatton@freshwatersd.org(Aide )Freshwater Charter School  
Kelley Pattonkpatton@nohum.k12.ca.us(SDC/RSP)McKinleyville High School  
Cherie Paulcpaul@pacificunionschool.org(Teacher - Grade 5)Pacific Union School District  
Keta Paulson(Outreach Coordinator)Northcoast Preparatory Academy  
Quinn Pawlickqpawlick@southbayusd.org(Teacher - Grades 7 & 8 Resource)South Bay Charter School  
Quinn Pawlickqpawlick@fuentenueva.org( Teacher - Resource)Fuente Nueva Charter School  
Jason Paytasjpaytas@ktjusd.k12.ca.us (4th Grade Teacher )Hoopa Valley Elementary School  
Louise Paz(Payroll Technician )Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
Bonita Peckbpeck@pacificunionschool.org(Speech Therapist)Pacific Union School District  
Jon Pedicino(Astronomy)Redwoods Community College District  
Corrie Pedrotticpedrotti@fortunaesd.com(Teacher - Grade 1)Norman G. Ambrosini School  
Michael Pedrottimpedrotti@fortunaesd.com(Teacher - Kindergarten)Norman G. Ambrosini School  
Sophia Pelafiguespelafigue@pacificunionschool.org(Reading Specialist)Pacific Union School District  
Molly Pelley(Health Aide)Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
Vincent Peloso(General Education)Redwoods Community College District  
Harmony Pelren(Teacher - Grade 2)Grant School  
Sarah Pennisispennisi@arcatasd.org(Teacher - Grade 6)Sunny Brae Middle School  
Peter Perata(Teacher - Eng Lang Arts)Zoe Barnum High School  
Dan Perezdperez@freshwatersd.org(Physical Education )Freshwater Charter School  
Celestine Perezcperez@bluelakeschool.org(Teacher Grade 5)Blue Lake Union School District  
Jon Perezjperez@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(2nd Grade Teacher)Hoopa Valley Elementary School  
Dan Perezdperez@freshwatersd.org(P.E. Teacher)Freshwater School District  
Christina Perezcperez@loleta.org(After School Program)Loleta Union School District  
Daniel Perezdperez@garfieldschool.org(Physical Education Specialist)Garfield School District  
Ron Perryrperry@nohum.k12.ca.us(Principal/Teacher)Six Rivers Charter High School  
Patricia (Pat) Person(Elementary Library Technician)Grant School  
Jack Persson(Trustee)Pacific View Charter School  
Karen Peterskpeters@arcatasd.org(Teacher - Grade 2)Arcata Elementary School  
Earl Petersepeters@nohum.k12.ca.us(Science)Arcata High School  
Maggie Petersmpeters@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(7th Grade Teacher)Hoopa Valley Elementary School  
Will Petersen(Teacher)Mattole Triple Junction High Sch.  
Kim Petersonkpeterson@fuhsdistrict.net(Math Teacher)Fortuna High School  
Mike Peterson(Manufacturing Technology)Redwoods Community College District  
Eric Petersonepeterson@fortunaesd.com( Teacher - Grades 5/6 SDC)Toddy Thomas School  
Shelby Petersonshelbypeterson@hcoe.org(Curriculum Resource Teacher/Behavior Specialist)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Jill Petriccajpetricca@redwoodprep.org(Music)Redwood Preparatory Charter School  
Sharon Pettyspetty@hcoe.org(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Sharon Petty(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Lauren Phelan-Shahinlphelan-shahin@hcoe.org(Behavioral Health Clinician)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Linda Phelpslphelps@mattolevalley.org(Teacher) North Coast Learning Academy  
Anthony Piazza(Cook Manager)Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
Claire Piccinelliclairepiccinelli@sohumusd.com(Teacher - Grade 1)Redway School  
Tammy Picconitpicconi@mattolevalley.org(Business Coordinator/Insurance) Cutten Resource Center  
Tammy Picconimattole-personnel@mattolevalley.org(Business Services Coordinator)Mattole Unified School District  
Laurin Picl(Teacher - Grade 4)Alice Birney School  
Debbie Piercepierced@eurekactiyschools.org(Monitor)Ruby H. Winzler Children's Center  
Jennifer Piercejpierce@pacificunionschool.org(Teacher - Grade 3)Pacific Union School District  
Angie Pierceapierce@jcsk8.org(Teacher-Grade 3)Jacoby Creek School District  
Marzanna Pietrowskampietrowska@mckusd.org(Team Leader/Counselor)McKinleyville Middle School  
Maria Pimentelmpimentel@mckusd.org(Teacher - Grade 5)Morris School  
Adam Pinkertonapinkerton@fuhsdistrict.net(History)Fortuna High School  
Amanda Pinkertonpinkerton@hydesvilleschool.org(Teacher - Grade 2)Hydesville School District  
Liberty Pintolpinto@mattolevalley.org(Teacher) Creekside Learning Center for the Arts  
Becca Piperbeccapipper@sohumusd.com(School Secretary)Agnes J. Johnson School  
Dan Pires(Director Transportation/Risk Management)Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
Tammy Pirestpires@nohum.k12.ca.us(Superintendent's Secretary)Northern Humboldt Union High School District  
Moira Pitlockmpitlock@southbayusd.org(Teacher - Grade 1)Pine Hill School  
Star Pitlockspitlock@hcoe.org(Low Incidence Clerk)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Sean Pitneyspitney@hcoe.org(SDC Teacher)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Andrew Pittapitt@hcoe.org(Communication Center Technician)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Katri Pittskpitts@cuttensd.org(Music Teacher)Cutten School  
Arlene Polanskyapolansky@hydesvilleschool.com(Administrator Assistant)Hydesville School District  
Cassie Pomrankecpomranke@redwodprep.org(Instructional Aide)Redwood Preparatory Charter School  
Melody Popemelody-pope@redwoods.edu(Nursing/Del Norte)Redwoods Community College District  
Danato Popedpope@hcoe.org(SCIA Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Carole Portercporter@hcoe.org(Teacher)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Cindy Portercporter@hcoe.org(Higher Education Pathways Manager)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Sheila Porterfieldsporterfield@hcoe.org(Special Projects Technician)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
PORTS - Parks Online Resources for Teachers and Students()Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Sandra Postonsposton@nohum.k12.ca.us(Teacher - Grade 3&4)Fieldbrook School District  
Sandra Poston(Special Education Aide)Fieldbrook School District  
George Potomianos(History)Redwoods Community College District  
John Potterjpotter@hcoe.org(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Sarah Poustspoust@hcoe.org(Budget & Accounting Analyst/ AB1200/ LCAP/ Audit Review/ District Services)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Scully Powelljpowell@hcoe.org(Behavioral Health Clinician)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Linda Prescottlprescott@hcoe.org(Dietitian/Coordinator, Nutrition Program)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Sarah Price(Teacher - Grade 2)Washington School  
Kevin Primofiorekprimofiore@fuhsdistrict.net(Maintenance)Fortuna High School  
Emilee Princeeprince@nohum.k12.ca.us(Teacher - Kindergarten)Trinidad Union School District  
Tammy Prudentpruden@fortunaesd.com(Teacher - Grade 2)South Fortuna Elementary Sch.  
Jenny Pschaidajpschaida@hcoe.org(LVN/Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Karen Pulver(Teacher - Resource)Lafayette School  
Tory Pumpkintpumpkin@fortunaesd.com(Teacher - Grade 1)Norman G. Ambrosini School  
Karen Purcellkpurcell@arcatasd.org(School Psychologist/Counselor)Sunny Brae Middle School  
Philip Purcellppurcell@arcatasd.org(Teacher-Math)Sunny Brae Middle School  
Karen Purcellkpurcell@arcatasd.org(School Psychologist/Counselor)Arcata Elementary School  
Karen Purcellkpurcell@arcatasd.org(School Psychologist/Counsleor)Arcata School District  
Kristi Puzz(Principal)Grant School  
Harry Pyke, Ed.D.(Counselor)Redwoods Community College District