HCOE Staff Directory


<- Back to Directory

Travis O'Brien(Custodian)Cutten School  
Sophia O'Briensmachado@nohum.k12.ca.us(Instructional Aide)Big Lagoon Union School District  
David O'Delldodell@nohum.k12.ca.us(SDC Lifeskills)McKinleyville High School  
Heidi O'Haraheidiohara@mckusd.org(Teacher - Language Arts)McKinleyville Middle School  
Patrick O'Malley(Bus Driver/Maintenence)Big Lagoon Union School District  
Chester O'Nealconeal@nohum.k12.ca.us(School Psych II)McKinleyville High School  
Chester O'Nealconeal@nohum.k12.ca.us(School Psych II)Arcata High School  
Michael O'Neillmoneill@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(Teacher)Capt. John Continuation High Sch.  
Michael O'Neillmo'neill@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(Teacher)River's Edge Community Day School  
Sue O'Reillysoreilly@fortunaesd.com(Teacher - Grade 2)Norman G. Ambrosini School  
Dennis O'Sullivan(Trustee)So. Humboldt Unified School District  
Colleen O'Sullivancolleenosullivan@sohumusd.com(Counselor)Miranda Junior High  
Colleen O'Sullivancolleenosullivan@sohumusd.com(Counselor)South Fork High School  
Annemarie O'Toole Dippre(District Secretary/Account Technician)Arcata School District  
Bridgett O-Sullivan-Hernandez(Teacher - Grade 3)Washington School  
Errin Odelleodell@fuhsdistrict.net(Science & S.W.I.T.C.H. Program)Fortuna High School  
Kelly Ogdenkellyogden@sohumusd.com(Continuation Teacher - Grades 9 - 12)Osprey Learning Center  
Susan OHarasusanohara@sohumusd.com(Teacher - Grades 6, 7, & 8)Casterlin School  
Scott Oilarsoilar@mckusd.org(MO&T Director)McKinleyville Union School District  
Kathi Olesenkolesen@nohum.k12.ca.us(Counselor)Arcata High School  
Tim Oliveiratoliveira@nohum.k12.ca.us(Director of Technology)Northern Humboldt Union High School District  
Janice Olkin(Trustee)Fortuna Elementary School District  
Lisa Ollivier(Board Memeber)Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
Alisha Olmoaolmo@hcoe.org(Speech Assistant)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Alisha Olmoaolmo@hcoe.org(Speech Assistant)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Todd Olsen(Mathematics)Redwoods Community College District  
Cindy Olsencolsen@arcatasd.org(School Secretary)Arcata Elementary School  
Tim Olson(Teacher - World Languages/Spanish/Electives)Eureka Senior High School  
Dianna Olson(Secondary Senior Food Service Worker)Eureka Senior High School  
Shauna Omahashaunaomaha@mckusd.org(Teacher -TK)Dow's Prairie School  
Kimberly Omeykomey@hcoe.org(School Nurse)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Dan Orlandi(Transportation)Maple Creek School District  
Wendy Orlandiworlandi@maplecreekschool.org(Teacher - Grades TK-3)Maple Creek School District  
Wendy Orlandiworlandi@maplecreekschool.org(Superintendent)Maple Creek School District  
Sheri Oronotisoronoti@mattolevalley.org(Teacher) Beginnings  
Ellen Osteneosten@fortunaesd.com(Teacher - Grades 7/8 Science)Toddy Thomas School  
Sandra Osuna(Teacher - Grade 4)Grant School  
John Oswald(Trustee)Loleta Union School District  
Jared Ouriquejourique@fuhsdistrict.net(English)Fortuna High School  
Sarah Owens smetsch@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(Teacher - Grade 3)Trinity Valley Elementary School  
Deb Ownbeydownbey@bluelakeschool.org(Teacher - Grades 6,7,8)Blue Lake Union School District  
Lynn Owsleylowsley@fuhsdistrict.net(Library/Media Coordinator)Fortuna High School