HCOE Staff Directory


<- Back to Directory

Stephanie Naborssnabors@fuhsdistrict.net(Counselor)Fortuna High School  
Susan Nachimsonjredwine@redwoodprep.org(Speech)Redwood Preparatory Charter School  
Melanie Nannizzimnannizzi@jcsk8.org(Principal)Jacoby Creek School District  
Ross Nash(Trustee)South Bay Union School District  
Pam Nason(Administrative Assistant)Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
Dave Navarrednavarre@nohum.k12.ca.us(Principal)Arcata High School  
Stacey Navarresnavarre@pacificunionschool.org(Teacher - Grade 1)Pacific Union School District  
Lindsay Neely-Mangoslmangos@pacificunionschool.org(Teacher - Grade 2)Pacific Union School District  
Scott Nelsonsnelson@cuttensd.org(Teacher - Grade 6)Cutten School  
Ric Nelsonricknelson@hcoe.org(Drug and Alcohol Specialist)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Thomas Nelsontnelson@mckusd.org(Teacher - Social Studies)McKinleyville Middle School  
Vicki Nelson(Student Transportation)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Helen Nelsonhnelson@cuttensd.org(Teacher - Transitional Kindergarten)Ridgewood School  
Amanda Nelsonanelson@sequoiacenter.net(Conference Center Manager)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Theresa Nelson(Sec Sch Finance Clerk II)Eureka Senior High School  
Gwen Neuglneu@maplecreekschool.org(Educational Coordinator/Teacher)Maple Creek School District  
Deanne Newhousedrieder@pacificviewcharter.com(1st Grade Teacher)Pacific View Charter School  
Christy Ngcng@cuttensd.org(Teacher - Grade 3)Cutten School  
Jennifer Nicholsjnichols@mckusd.org(Director of Student Services)McKinleyville Middle School  
Suzanne Nickolssnickols@freshwatersd.org(Vice Principal)Freshwater School District  
Carrie Nickolscnickols@nohum.k12.ca.us(Assistant Principal's Secretary)McKinleyville High School  
Alec Nicolaianicolai@hcoe.org(Intermediate Account Technician/ Systems Support)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Stein Nicole(Instructional Aide - South Bay Behavior Classroom)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
John Nicolini(Trustee)Peninsula Union School District  
Kayla Niklesknikles@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(Teacher - Grade 7)Trinity Valley Elementary School  
Heather Nikolausonhnikolauson@gmail.com(Aftercare Director)Laurel Tree Charter School  
Josh Nikolausonfly6410@yahoo.com(Teacher)Laurel Tree Charter School  
Marilyn Nilsen(Student Services Coordinator)Grant School  
NO FIRST NAME NO LAST NAME()Zoe Barnum High School  
NO FIRST NAME NO LAST NAME(Teacher - Core Grades 5& 7th math)Fieldbrook School District  
NO FIRST NAME NO LAST NAME()Scotia Union School District  
NO FIRST NAME NO LAST NAME()Redwood Preparatory Charter School  
NO FIRST NAME NO LAST NAME()Redwood Preparatory Charter School  
NO FIRST NAME NO LAST NAME()Mattole Unified School District  
Glenda Noelgnoel@hcoe.org(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Theresa Nogatnoga@ferndalek12.org(Teacher-Agriculture)Ferndale High School  
Kelly Noga(Trustee)South Bay Union School District  
Phyllis Nolanpnolan@mckusd.org(Teacher - Grade 4)Morris School  
Susan Nordlof(English)Redwoods Community College District  
Jeffry Northernjnorthern@fortunaesd.com(Superintendent)Fortuna Elementary School District  
SueAne Novacksnovack@hcoe.org(Administrative Assistant II)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Cory Nunescorynunes@att.net(Trustee)Ferndale Unified School District  
Justin Nunesjnunes@ferndalek12.org(Teacher - Ag Mechanics, Wood Shop)Ferndale High School  
Donna Nutterdnutter@hcoe.org(Data Technician)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Heather Nyberghnyberg@loleta.org(Teacher - Grades 4 & 5)Loleta Union School District  
Steve Nystromsnystrom@nohum.k12.ca.us(Drama/Language Arts)McKinleyville High School