HCOE Staff Directory


<- Back to Directory

Elizabeth Kadleekadle@nohum.k12.ca.us(Teacher - Grades 4 & 5)Fieldbrook School District  
Tara Kajtaniaktkajtaniak@fuhsdistrict.net(English & Reading Development)Fortuna High School  
Neil Kalsonnkalson@nohum.k12.ca.us(Culinary Arts)Arcata High School  
Debra Kambergdkamberg@southbayusd.org(Secretary)Pine Hill School  
Julie Kamijkami-craven@fortunaesd.com(District Nurse)Fortuna Elementary School District  
Michele Kamprathmichelekamprath@mckusd.org(GATE Coordinator)McKinleyville Union School District  
Tanee KaneTKane@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(Secretary to the Principal)Hoopa Valley High School  
Mitch Kanemkane@nohum.k12.ca.us(Teacher)Pacific Coast High School  
Ashley Kaneakane@hcoe.org(Library System Technician)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Mitch Kanemkane@nohum.k12.ca.us(Teacher)Six Rivers Charter High School  
Anna Kanouse-Tempelaereakanouse@hcoe.org(Homeless Youth Case Worker)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Barbara Kapitanbkapitan@riodellschools.net(Teacher - Special Education)Eagle Prairie Elementary  
Michael Kauffmannmkauffmann(Grant Coordinator)Fortuna Elementary School District  
Jennifer Kaufholzjkaufholz@hcoe.org(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Cindi Kaupckaup@hcoe.org(Regional Lead, CPIN Region 1)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
J'Anne Kausenjkausen@fortunaesd.com( ELL Coordinator)Norman G. Ambrosini School  
J'Anne Kausenjkausen@fortunaesd.com(Teacher- ELL)Toddy Thomas School  
Crystal Kawamura(Secretary - EHS)Eureka Senior High School  
Lindsey Keenan(Trustee)Green Point School District  
Aimee Keiserakeiser@hcoe.org(Occupational Therapist)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Brittney Keka(Childrens' Center Teacher)Ruby H. Winzler Children's Center  
Alyssa Kellakell@nohum.k12.ca.us(Science)Arcata High School  
Alyssa Kellakell@nohum.k12.ca.us(WIOA Coordinator)Northern Humboldt Union High School District  
Ryan Kellerrkeller@hcoe.org(Learning/Library Media Specialist)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Marianne Kellertrilliumcs@gmail.com(Administrator)Trillium Charter School  
Alaina Kelleyakelley@garfieldschool.org(Teacher - Grades 4 - 6)Garfield School District  
Matt Kelleymkelley@fuhsdistrict.net(Independent Study)East High School  
Marcy Kelleymarcykelley@fuhsdistric.net(Aide/Library Media)East High School  
Johnson Kellykjohnson@hcoe.org(Behavioral Support Assistant)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Joyce Kellyjkelly@cuddebackschool.org(District Secretary/Business Manager)Cuddeback Union School District  
Carrie Kellyckelly@hcoe.org(Teacher - HCOE Behavior Classroom)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Carrie Kellyckelly@southbayusd.org(Teacher - Special Day Class)South Bay School  
Colleen Kellyckelly@nohum.k12.ca.us(Nutrition Director)Trinidad Union School District  
Gabe Kellygkelly@arcatasd.org(Teacher - Electives)Sunny Brae Middle School  
Carrie Kellyckelly@arcatasd.org(Trustee)Arcata School District  
Kaitlyn Kempkkemp@riodellschools.net(Resources Specialist)Rio Dell School District  
Joe Kenckejkencke@cuttensd.org(Teacher - Grade 1)Ridgewood School  
Dayna Kendalldkendall@redwoodprep.org(Instructional Aide)Redwood Preparatory Charter School  
Lena Kendalllkendall@ferndalek12.org(Teacher- 7/8 Science)Ferndale Elementary School  
Lena Kendalllkendall@ferndalek12.org(Teacher-Math)Ferndale High School  
Kim Kendallkkendall@redwoodprep.org(Teacher - Grade 3)Ross Hill School Site  
Michael Kennedymkennedy@hcoe.org(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Michael Kennedy(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Roxy Kennedyrkennedy@mattolevalley.com(Registrar)Mattole Valley Charter Schools  
Shannon Kerrskerr@riodellschools.net(Teacher - Grade 5)Eagle Prairie Elementary  
Lynette Kerrlkerr@hcoe.org(Chief Business Official)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Heidi Kerrhkerr@hcoe.org(Teacher)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Pamela Kessler(Reading/English)Redwoods Community College District  
Jamie Kesterjkester@nohum.k12.ca.us(Senior Account Clerk)Northern Humboldt Union High School District  
Omar Khattab(Principal Alternative Education)Eureka Adult School  
Omar Khattab(Principal Alternative Education)Zoe Barnum High School  
Omar Khattab(Principal Alternative Education)Center For Independent Study  
Omar Khattab(Principal Alternative Education)Home and Hospital  
Bryan Kidd(Counseling Services Director)Winship Middle School  
Angela Kiddakidd@fuentenueva.org(Teacher - English Language Arts)Fuente Nueva Charter School  
Cindi Kiehn-Mola(Counselor)Fieldbrook School District  
Joshua Kieselhorst(Teacher - Special Day Class)Grant School  
Laura Kiewellkiewel@hcoe.org(Psychologist Intern)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Laura Kiewellkiewel@hcoe.org(School Psychology Intern)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Pam Killoranusc.office@att.net(Office/Staff Assistant)Union Street Charter School  
Min Kimmkim@hcoe.org(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Craig Kimballckimball@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(Principal/Special Education Director)River's Edge Community Day School  
Craig Kimballckimball@ktjusd.k12.ca.us (Special Education Director)Klamath-Trinity Joint Unified Sch. District  
Craig Kimballckimball@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(Principal)Two Rivers Community Day School  
Marca Kimemkime@hcoe.org(Foster Youth Data Technican)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Tony Kimuratkimura@bluelakeschool.org(Teacher - Grades 6,7,8)Blue Lake Union School District  
Emily Kinder(Teacher - Grade 3)Grant School  
Mandi Kindred(Trustee)Blue Lake Union School District  
Arielle King (Elementary Library Technician)Lafayette School  
Arnold King(PE, Health)Northcoast Preparatory Academy  
Debra Kingshilldkingshill@hcoe.org(Coordinator of Personnel Services)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Tom Kingshill(HCOE Courier)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Shawn Kingstromskingstrom@arcatasd.org(Teacher - Grade 3)Arcata Elementary School  
Paul Kinseypaul-kinsey@redwoods.edu(Construction Technology)Redwoods Community College District  
Karissa Kinyonkkinyon@arcatasd.org(Teacher - Grades TK/K)Arcata Elementary School  
Nancy Kinzigernkinziger@hcoe.org(Dietitian/Nutrition Education Specialist)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
William Kirchmanbkirchman@redwoodprep.org(Instructional Aide)Redwood Preparatory Charter School  
Maureen Kiritsymkiritsy@nohum.k12.ca.us(SDC/RSP)Arcata High School  
Ruth Kirkpatrickruth@sohumusd.com(Accounts Payable/Cafeteria/Insurance)So. Humboldt Unified School District  
Natalie Kisernkiser@fortunaesd.com(Teacher- Grade 5)Fortuna Middle School  
Reid Kitchenrkitchen@nohum.k12.ca.us(Social Science)Six Rivers Charter High School  
Clifford Kittscliffkitts@sohumusd.com(Independent Study Teacher - Grades K - 12)Osprey Learning Center  
Lisa Klarlklar@mckusd.org(Teacher - Math)McKinleyville Middle School  
Daniel Kleindklein@pacificunionschool.org(Teacher - Kindergarten)Pacific Union School District  
Devany Kleindgarcia@pacificunionschool.org(Resource Specialist)Pacific Union School District  
Lindsey Kleinerlkleiner@fuhsdistrict.net(Agriculture)Fortuna High School  
Eileen Klimaeklima@nohum.k12.ca.us(Student Assistance Counselor)Arcata High School  
Ken Klimakklima@nohum.k12.ca.us(English)McKinleyville High School  
Jennifer Knight(Trustee)Northern Humboldt Union High School District  
Jenny Knoxjknox@mckusd.org(Teacher - Grade 3)Morris School  
Cary Knudsoncknudson@southbayusd.org(Teacher - Resource)South Bay School  
Stephanie Koch(Trustee)Ferndale Unified School District  
Angela Kochiyamaakochiyama@nohum.k12.ca.us(Intervention/Remediation)Fieldbrook School District  
Dorian Koczeradkoczera@nohum.k12.ca.us(Math)Six Rivers Charter High School  
Dorian Koczeradkoczera@nohum.k12.ca.us(Math)Arcata High School  
Hailey Kopfhkopf@fortunaesd.com(Teacher - Grade 1)Norman G. Ambrosini School  
Erik Kramer(Physics)Redwoods Community College District  
Carla Kraus(Teacher - Kindergarten)Grant School  
Shannon Kresgeskresge@nohum.k12.ca.us(Science)Arcata High School  
Jennifer Kubikjenniferkubik@sohumusd.com(Teacher TK, K 1, 2)Casterlin School  
Kenji Kudokkudo@fortunaesd.com(Teacher Special Day - Grade 5/8)Toddy Thomas School  
Dustin Kuehn(Teacher - Math)Eureka Senior High School  
Vicki Kurtzvkurtz@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(English/Composition Teacher )Hoopa Valley High School