HCOE Staff Directory


<- Back to Directory

Stephanie Jacksonsjackson@mattolevalley.org(Executive Director of Instructional Services) Cutten Resource Center  
Stephen Jackson(Mathematics)Redwoods Community College District  
Sonya Jacksonsjackson@jcsk8.org(Teacher- Grade 4)Jacoby Creek School District  
Sarah Jacksonsjackson@hcoe.org(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Verla Jackson-Robbinsvjackson@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(Health/Office Assistant)Hoopa Valley Elementary School  
Mark Jacobo(Teacher)Winship Middle School  
Eileen Jacobsonejacobson@hcoe.org(Teacher)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Liz Jacobsonljacobson@arcatasd.org(Teacher - Grades TK/K)Arcata Elementary School  
Barbara M. Jaffari(CIS)Redwoods Community College District  
Lisa Jager(Trustee)Redwood Preparatory Charter School  
Lisa Jagerljager@hydesvilleschool.org(Superintendent/Principal)Hydesville School District  
Peter Jainpjain@southbayusd.org(Music Teacher)South Bay Union School District  
Peggy Jansenpjansen@hcoe.org(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Jenifer Jansenjjansen@hcoe.org(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Emily Janzenejanzen@hcoe.org(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Sheri Jensen(Principal)Washington School  
Ronda Jensen(EXCEL Director/Instructional Assistant)Cuddeback Union School District  
Ronda Jensen(Trustee)Scotia Union School District  
Stacy Jewell(Secretary)Winship Middle School  
Yiyue Jiangyjiand@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(5th Grade Teacher )Hoopa Valley Elementary School  
Julie Johansenjjohansen@fortunaesd.com(Principal)Fortuna Middle School  
Danielle Johns(Teacher)Zoe Barnum High School  
Angela Johnsonangelajohnson@riodellschools.net(Principal)Rio Dell School District  
Clyde Johnson(Multimedia Communications)Redwoods Community College District  
Susan Johnson(Board Member)Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
Jennifer Johnson(Principal)Eureka Senior High School  
Garth Johnson(Art)Redwoods Community College District  
Jacklyn Johnsonjjohnson@arcatasd.org(Teacher - Grade 4)Arcata Elementary School  
Mark JohnsonMarkJohnson@HCOE.org(Teacher)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Mark Johnsonmarkjohnson@hcoe.org(Humboldt Hydro Farms Instructor)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Cheryl Johnsoncljohnson@nohum.k12.ca.us(SDC/RSP/Leadership)Arcata High School  
Doug Johnsondjohnson@nohum.k12.ca.us(Social Science)Arcata High School  
Lacey Johnson(Teacher - Special Day Class)Washington School  
Angela Johnsonangelajohnsons@riodellschools.net(Principal)Eagle Prairie Elementary  
Brad Johnsonbjohnson@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(Auto & Welding Teacher )Hoopa Valley High School  
Kaila Johnsonkjohnson@fortunaesd.com(Speech)Toddy Thomas School  
Angela Johnsonangelajohnson@riodellschools.net(Principal)Monument Middle School  
John Johnston(English)Redwoods Community College District  
Jesse Jonathonjjonathon@nohum.k12.ca.us(Teacher - Music)Trinidad Union School District  
Jennifer Jones(Teacher - Kindergarten)Coastal Grove Charter School  
Jennifer Jonesjjones@freshwatersd.org(Teacher - English & Social Studies)Freshwater Charter School  
Joe Jonesjjones@fuhsdistrict.net(Custodian)Fortuna High School  
Dee Dee Jonesdjones@hcoe.org(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Brittany Jonesbrittanyjones@sohumusd.com(PE 7-8, PE 9-12)South Fork High School  
Haley Joneshjones@hcoe.org(Psychologist/MTSS Coordinator)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Susie Jones(Attendance Clerk)Eureka Senior High School  
Althea Jonesjcohune@arcatasd.org(Counselor)Arcata School District  
Nikander Jonté njonte@hcoe.org(SDC Teacher)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
JoLynn Jorgensenjojobcc@yahoo.com(Trustee)Ferndale Unified School District  
Tracy Jorgensentjorgensen@hcoe.org(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Lisa Jouaneh(Teacher)Winship Middle School