HCOE Staff Directory


<- Back to Directory

Cerise Ibachcibach@hcoe.org(Teacher)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Tracy Ibarratracyibarra@sohumusd.com(Teacher - Grade 4)Agnes J. Johnson School  
Bethany Ibbitsonbibbitson@cuttensd.org(Teacher - Grade 5)Cutten School  
Kenny Ingallskenneyingalls@sohumusd.com(Industrial ArtsTeacher)South Fork High School  
Kenny Ingallskennethingalls@sohumusd.com(Teacher)Miranda Junior High  
Carol Ingramcingram@hcoe.org(HCOE Business Manager)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Kendra Inzerkendrainzer@mckusd.org(Teacher - Grade 4/5)Morris School  
Sarah Ireland(Trustee)Scotia Union School District  
Peggy Irisganasini@mattolevalley.org(Teacher) Redway Site  
Scott Irvingscottirving@mckusd.org(Technology Director)McKinleyville Union School District  
Melanie Irwin(Instructional Assistant Special Education III)Ruby H. Winzler Children's Center  
Esther Issacseissacs@redwodprep.org(Resource Aide)Redwood Preparatory Charter School  
Khris Iversenkiversen@pacificviewcharter.com(High School Secretary)Pacific View Charter School  
Tess Ivestives@hcoe.org(Special Education Director)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Tess Ivestives@hcoe.org(TPP/WA Administrator)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Sue Iveysivey@cuttensd.org(District Superintendent)Cutten School District  
Sue Iveysivey@cuttensd.org(Principal)Ridgewood School  
Pat Izatt(Student Transportation)Humboldt Co. Office of Education