HCOE Staff Directory


<- Back to Directory

Fiona Gadd-Ryderf.t.ryder@gmail.com(Music Teacher)Union Street Charter School  
Anita Gagegagea@hcoe.org(Trustee)Fortuna Union High School District  
Tara Gahmtgahm@arcatasd.org(Speech )Arcata Elementary School  
Greg Gaieragreg.unionstreet@gmail.com(Teacher - Grade 4)Union Street Charter School  
Heather Gaiera(TOSA, North Coast Arts Integration Project)Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
Chris Gaineschris-gaines@redwoods.edu(Business)Redwoods Community College District  
Becky Gallatybgallaty@fortunaesd.com(Speech and Language)South Fortuna Elementary Sch.  
Rachel Gallianirgalliani@fortunaesd.com(Teacher - Grades 7/ 8 History)Toddy Thomas School  
Neila Gannngann@hcoe.org(Library-Media & Reading Specialist Coordinator)Arcata School District  
Neila Gannngann@arcatasd.org(Library/EL Coordinator)Arcata School District  
Kim Ganskgans@fortunaesd.com(Librarian)Norman G. Ambrosini School  
J.S Garciajgarcia@fuhsdistrict.net(Maintenance/Custodian)Fortuna High School  
Jennifer Garciajennifergarcia@mckusd.org(CELDT Coordinator)McKinleyville Union School District  
Maria Garcia(Food Service)Fortuna High School  
Jennifer Garcia(Middle School Spanish)Northcoast Preparatory Academy  
Stephanie Garnicastephaniegarnica@mckusd.org(Teacher - Grade 1)Dow's Prairie School  
Jesse Garrettjgarrett@hcoe.org(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Lynn Garriclgarric@scoe.org(Safe Schools Project Director)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Max Garrisonteachermax123@gmail.com(teacher)Laurel Tree Charter School  
Meghan Garrison(Student Services Coordinator)Catherine L. Zane Middle School  
Lara Garrisonlaragarrison@sohumusd.com(Teacher - Grades 5)Redway School  
Halby Garrison, Jr.(School Bus Mechanic)Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
Robert Gearhartrgearhart@fortunaesd.com(Technology Director)Fortuna Elementary School District  
Joel Geck-Moellerloletagm@gmail.com(Trustee)Loleta Union School District  
Nicole Genaro(Trustee)Hydesville School District  
James Gensaw(Teacher - World Languages/Yurok)Eureka Senior High School  
Darlene Gentledgentle@nohum.k12.ca.us(Secretary)Six Rivers Charter High School  
Elaine Gentryegentry@hcoe.org(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Melodie Georgemgeorge@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(English & Hupa Language Teacher )Hoopa Valley High School  
Laura Lee George(Trustee)Klamath-Trinity Joint Unified Sch. District  
John Georgopoulosjgeorgopoulos@fortunaesd.com(Teacher - Grade 8)Fortuna Middle School  
Victoria Geracevgerace@hcoe.org(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Katie Gervingkgerving@fortunaesd.com(Reading intervention coordinator)South Fortuna Elementary Sch.  
Brian Gerving(Trustee)Northern Humboldt Union High School District  
Troy Ghisettitghisetti@nohum.k12.ca.us(P.E./Adaptive P.E./Athletic Director)Arcata High School  
Nancy Giaconengiacone@ferndalek12.org(Teacher- Spanish)Ferndale High School  
Charlie Gianninicjgiannini@suddenlink.net(Trustee)Fortuna Union High School District  
Julie Giannini-Previdejgiannini@mckusd.org(Principal)McKinleyville Middle School  
Patricia Gibbenspgibbens@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(Teacher - Grades 4 - 8)Jack Norton Elementary School  
Michelle Gibbonsmgibbons@bluelakeschool.org(Teacher - Grades 6,7,8)Blue Lake Union School District  
LeeAnn Gibson (Teacher - Grade 3)Lafayette School  
Rebecca Gibsonrgibson@arcatasd.org(Special Day Class Teacher 3-5)Arcata Elementary School  
Tiffany Gilbridetgilbride@freshwatersd.org(Teacher - Grade 1)Freshwater School District  
Catherine Girardcgirard@jcsk8.org(Teacher - Grade 3)Jacoby Creek School District  
Kristen Girard-Magnusen(Teacher - Resource)Alice Birney School  
Jenifer Giraudjgiraud@nohum.k12.ca,.us(Teacher - Grade 1 )Trinidad Union School District  
William Gitt(Trustee)Big Lagoon Union School District  
Faith Gittinsfgittins@redwoodprep.org(Teacher - TK)Ross Hill School Site  
Rebekkah Glass(RST Aide)Cuddeback Union School District  
Gary Glassmangglassman@nohum.k12.ca.us(Social Science)McKinleyville High School  
Gary Glassmangglassman@nohum.k12.ca.us(Teacher)Tsurai High School  
Marla Gleavemarla-gleave@redwoods.edu(Dean)Redwoods Community College District  
Caroline Glorycglory.ltc@gmail.com(Office Administrator)Laurel Tree Charter School  
Ronite Gluckrgluck@freshwatersd.org(Instrumental Music)Freshwater School District  
Jennifer Glueckjglueck@nohum.k12.ca.us(Superintendent/Principal)Big Lagoon Union School District  
Angelina Godchauxagodchaux@hcoe.org(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Kirk Goddardkgoddard@jcsk8.org(Teacher - Social Science, Grades 7 & 8)Jacoby Creek School District  
Christine Goddardcgoddard@hcoe.org(Preschool/Infant Services Teacher)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Martin Goddi(Teacher - Social Science)Winship Middle School  
Jacob Godinezjgodinez@fuhsdistric.net(Math/Science)Academy of the Redwoods  
Emily Goernertegoernert@hcoe.org(School Psychologist)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Kelly Goffkgoff@southbayusd.org(Teacher - Grade 3)Pine Hill School  
Carilyn Goldammer(Resource Specialist)Green Point School District  
Roger Golecrgolec@hcoe.org(Foster/Homeless Youth Services Coordinator)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Sarah Gomessgomes@mattolevalley.org(Clerk) North Coast Learning Academy  
Enrique Gomez(Counseling Services Director)Eureka Senior High School  
Hannah Gomezhgomez@fuhsdistrict.net(Counselor)Fortuna High School  
David Gonsalvesdavid-gonsalves@redwood.edu(Counselor)Redwoods Community College District  
Stacey Gonzales(Teacher - World Language/Spanish)Catherine L. Zane Middle School  
Adalid Gonzalezagonzalez@fortunaesd.com(School Secretary)Toddy Thomas School  
Laura Gonzalezlgonzalez@fuhsdistrict.net(Paraprofessional, Bilingual )East High School  
Noemi Gonzalezngonzalez@fuhsdistrict.net(Bilingual Paraprofessional)East High School  
Jennifer Gooch(Senior Food Service Worker)Grant School  
Christine Goodincgoodin@arcatasd.org(Teacher - Grade 6)Sunny Brae Middle School  
Brenna Goodman(Trustee)Jacoby Creek School District  
Jenny Goodman(Confidential Administrative Assistant/Student Services)Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
Hollie Goodman(Teacher - Grade 4)Washington School  
Maren Goodmanmarenategoodman@gmail.com(Teacher)Laurel Tree Charter School  
Jennifer Goodnerjgoodner@fortunaesd.com(Budget Manager)Fortuna Elementary School District  
Sarah Goodwinsgoodwin@nohum.k12.ca.us(Director of Transportation)Northern Humboldt Union High School District  
Richard Gordonrgordon@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(Teacher - Grade 5)Trinity Valley Elementary School  
Terry Gordontgordon@bluelakeschool.org(Teacher - Grade 4)Blue Lake Union School District  
Alexis Gorhamagorham@hcoe.org(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Hannah Gossihgossi@hcoe.org(Program Secretary)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Amy Gossienagossien@scotiaschool.org(Teacher - Language, Arts Grades 6 - 8)Scotia Union School District  
Glenda Grabow(Cook Manager)Eureka Senior High School  
Katelyn Graeser(Teacher - Social Science)Catherine L. Zane Middle School  
Ariel Grahamagraham@pacificviewcharter.com(Reading Teacher)Pacific View Charter School  
Scott Grantscottgrant@mckusd.org(Teacher - Social Studies)McKinleyville Middle School  
Brian Gravesbgraves@hcoe.org(SDC Teacher)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Erica Grayericagray@sohumusd.com(Teacher - Grade 1)Redway School  
Robin Gray-Stewart(TOSA, Elementary Instructional Coach/Intervention)Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
George Gredassoff(Trustee)Hydesville School District  
Ailsa Green(Intructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Shayne Green(Trustee)Kneeland School District  
Jennifer Griffin (Teacher - Kindergarten)Lafayette School  
Jeremy Griffithjgriffith@ferndalek12.org(Teacher - Grades 7/8 English/Lang.)Ferndale Elementary School  
Allison Griffithagriffith@ferndalek12.org(Teacher- Grade 2)Ferndale Elementary School  
Tessa Griffithgriffith@hydesvilleschool.org(Teacher - Grade 5)Hydesville School District  
Karen Griffith(Teacher - P.E./AVID)Eureka Senior High School  
Carol Grimescgrimes@arcatasd.org(Director, Maintenance/Operations & Transportation)Arcata School District  
Timothy Grimmetttgrimmett@fortunaesd.com(Principal)South Fortuna Elementary Sch.  
Jennifer Grimmettjgrimmett@fortunaesd.com(Teacher - Grade 3)Norman G. Ambrosini School  
Denise Grinselldgrinsell@ferndalek12.org(Business Manager)Ferndale Unified School District  
Denise Grinselldgrinsell@ferndalek12.org(Business Manager)Ferndale High School  
Rich Grissom(Trustee)Fieldbrook School District  
Naomi Grogan-Hurlichngroganhurlich@fuentenueva.org(Teacher - Grade 5)Fuente Nueva Charter School  
Julia Grosbyjgrosby@riodellschools.net(Teacher - Grade 8)Monument Middle School  
Theresa Grosjeantheresagrosjean@nohum.k12.ca.us(Trustee)McKinleyville Union School District  
Laureen Grothelaureen_jones@hotmail.com (Administrative Assistant)Mattole Unified School District  
Laureen Grothelaureen_jone@hotmail.com (Administrative Assistant)Mattole School  
Laureen Grothelgrothe@mattolevalley.org(Administrative Assistant)Honeydew School  
Hal Grotke(Trustee)Peninsula Union School District  
Margaret Groves-Bradleymgroves-bradley@hcoe.org(Behavioral Support Assistant)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Shan Grundmanlmccauliff@hcoe.org(Trustee)Rio Dell School District  
Sarah Guenthner(Teacher - Math)Catherine L. Zane Middle School  
Alyssa Guerrero(Biology)Northcoast Preparatory Academy  
Patricia Guerrero-Frazier(Teacher - Science/Electives)Catherine L. Zane Middle School  
Rico Guilbertrguilbert@pacificunionschool.org(Teacher - Kindergarten)Pacific Union School District  
Alfredo Guiterrez(Custodian)Rio Dell School District  
Alfredo Guiterrez(Custodian)Rio Dell School District  
Melinda Gulleymgulley@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(Secretary)Trinity Valley Elementary School  
Brice Gummersallbricegummersall@sohumusd.com(Civics/Econ, US History, World History)South Fork High School  
Melissa Gussin(Teacher - Music)Catherine L. Zane Middle School