HCOE Staff Directory


<- Back to Directory

Jennifer Fairbanksjfairbanks@hcoe.org(Coordinator, Instructional Leadership; LCAP)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Julie Fanucchi(Teacher - Grade 3)Washington School  
Jourdan Farmer(Elementary School Secretary)Washington School  
Roberta Farrar(Nursing)Redwoods Community College District  
Mindy Fattigmfattig@hcoe.org(Director)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
MIchelle Faulkmichellefaulk@sohumusd.com(Teacher - Grades 3, 4 & 5)Casterlin School  
Deena Faulldfaull@nohum.k12.ca.us(Counselor)Arcata High School  
Rachel Fealk(Teacher - Eng Lang Arts/Electives)Eureka Senior High School  
Corinne Fearriencfearrien@bridgevilleschool.org(Teacher - Grades K, 1,2,3)Bridgeville School District  
Paul Feistpfeist@pacificunionschool.org(Technology Coordinator)Pacific Union School District  
Rypley Feldmanrypleyfeldman@sohumusd.com(Secretary)Redway School  
Camille Fellioncfellion@HCOE.org(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Jennifer Femenellajfemenella@fuhsdistrict.net(English)East High School  
Anne Fenimoreafenimore@hcoe.org(Preschool Teacher)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Crystal Fennellcfennell@fortunaesd.com(Teacher - Grade 5)Toddy Thomas School  
Brooke Ferandellbferandell@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(Kindergarten Teacher )Trinity Valley Elementary School  
Ursula Ferguson(Teacher - Grade 2)Lafayette School  
Kelly Fernandeskfernandes@nohum.k12.ca.us(Spanish)Arcata High School  
Sharon Ferreirasferreira@fortunaesd.com(Teacher - T-Kindergarten)Norman G. Ambrosini School  
Maile Feuermanmailecat@suddenlink.net(Trustee)Hydesville School District  
Ahn Fielding(Director, Human Resources)Redwoods Community College District  
Ashley Fieldsafields@cuttensd.org(SDC Teacher)Ridgewood School  
Bryce Fieldsbfields@hcoe.org(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Audrea Filbeyafilbey@cuttensd.org(Teacher - Grade 2)Ridgewood School  
David Filippinidfilippini@nohum.k12.ca.us(Teacher)Pacific Coast High School  
Dave Filippinidfilippini@nohum.k12.ca.us(Social Studies)Arcata High School  
Missy Filomeo(District Technology Systems Operator)Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
Edith Filomeo(Teacher - Resource)Eureka Senior High School  
Josephine Finenjfinen@sohumusd.com(Resource Teacher)Casterlin School  
Josephine FinenJFinen@sohumusd.com(Resource Specialist)Agnes J. Johnson School  
Josephine Finenjfinen@sohumusd.com(Resource Teacher)Whitethorn School  
Alex Fisher(Teacher- Middle School)Northcoast Preparatory Academy  
Jennifer Fisk-Beckerjfisk-becker@ferndalek12.org(Teacher - Grade 5)Ferndale Elementary School  
Thomas FitzMauricetfitzmaurice@jcsk8.org(Teacher - Kindergarten)Jacoby Creek School District  
Lia Flamminolflammino@southbayusd.org(Teacher - Kindergarten)Pine Hill School  
Nancy Flannerynflannery@hcoe.org(Professional Development Technician)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Charla Flemingcfleming@nohum.k12.ca.us(Attendance Clerk)McKinleyville High School  
Ron Flennerrflenner@pacificviewcharter.com(Dean of Students)Pacific View Charter School  
Lindsey Floreslflores@ferndalek12.org(School Social Worker )Ferndale Elementary School  
Emily Florianeflorian@pacificunionschool.org(Resource Specialist)Pacific Union School District  
Mary Flowers(Teacher - English Language Intervention )Alice Birney School  
Tina Floyd(Trustee)Maple Creek School District  
Nicole Folgernfolger@southbayusd.org(Teacher - Grade TK)Pine Hill School  
Cassie Fontainecfontaine@riodellschools.net(Teacher - Grade 6)Monument Middle School  
Evan Fontaineefontaine@pacificunionschool.org(Teacher - P.E.)Pacific Union School District  
Sheila Forbes(Teacher - Grade 4)Lafayette School  
Mary Dawn Fordmford@nohum.k12.ca.us(Secretary, Principal)McKinleyville High School  
Merritt Fordmerritt@nohum.k12.ca.us(Director of Maintenance & Operations)Northern Humboldt Union High School District  
Brandy Fordinbrandy@sohumusd.com(Superintendent's Secretary)So. Humboldt Unified School District  
Danielle Foremandforeman@pacificunionschool.org(Teacher - Grade 2)Pacific Union School District  
Sara Fores(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Nancy Forrestnancy.unionstreet@gmail.com(Teacher - Grade 5)Union Street Charter School  
Vanessa Fouquettevanessa@sohumusd.com(Budget Technician)So. Humboldt Unified School District  
Jennifer Fowler(Teacher - Special Day Class)Eureka Senior High School  
Sarah Foxsfox@southbayusd.org(Teacher - Grade 3)Pine Hill School  
Kaylyn Fox(Student Services Coordinator)Washington School  
Monica Francismfrancis@hcoe.org(Intermediate Account Technician/ District A/P Auditor/ Deposits)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Jason Francisjfrancis@pacificunionschool.org(Teacher - Grade 3)Pacific Union School District  
Brooks Franklin(Teacher - Math)Eureka Senior High School  
Valerie Franklinvfranklin@nohum.k12.ca.us(School Psychologist)Arcata High School  
Erik Fraserefraser@hcoe.org(Graphics and Communications Specialist)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Margaret Frasermfraser@fuentenueva.org(Teacher - Grade 1)Fuente Nueva Charter School  
Jason Fredricksonjfredrickson@nohum.k12.ca.us(Automotive Mechanic)Northern Humboldt Union High School District  
Jennifer Freebburgadmin@northcoastprep.org(Office Assistant)Northcoast Preparatory Academy  
Malia Freedlundmalia.freedlund@gmail.com (Teacher - Grades 3-8)Mattole School  
Andrew Freemannpacademy@northcoastprep.org(Social Science / Site Administrator)Northcoast Preparatory Academy  
Aaron Freeman(Teacher - Social Science/Eng Lang Arts)Winship Middle School  
Eydi French(Student Transportation Lead)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Philip Freneau(ECE/Del Norte)Redwoods Community College District  
Nancy Frey(Childrens' Center Teacher)Ruby H. Winzler Children's Center  
Judy Freyslabenjfreyslaben@hcoe.org(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Kimberly Frick(Trustee)Orick School District  
Jessica Friskjfrisk@ferndalek12.org(Teacher- Math)Ferndale High School  
Meghan Froloffmcogswell@nohum.k12.ca.us(English)Six Rivers Charter High School  
Nancy Frost(Trustee)Garfield School District  
Patti Fuentes(Teacher - Grade 5)Alice Birney School  
Jeannie Fultonjfulton@fuhsdistrict.net(Accounts Payable)Fortuna Union High School District  
Bill Funkhouser(TOSA, North Coast Arts Integration Project)Eureka City Schools, A Unified District