HCOE Staff Directory


<- Back to Directory

Todd Eagleteagle@freshwatersd.org(Teacher - Grade 4 & 5)Freshwater School District  
Crystal Earhart(Teacher - Special Day Class)Eureka Senior High School  
Ella Earlyeearly@mattolevalley.org(Teacher) Beginnings  
Amy Eastmanaeastman@redwoodprep.org(Teacher - Grade 4)Ross Hill School Site  
Alyse Eckenrodeaeckenrode@pacificunionschool.org(Associate Principal)Pacific Union School District  
Loretta Eckenrode(Board Member)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Robin Eckerfieldreckerfield@fuhsdistrict.net(Secretary, Principal)Fortuna High School  
Craig Edgarcedgar@ktjusd.k12.ca.us (7th Grade Teacher )Hoopa Valley Elementary School  
Mia Edingtonmedington@nohum.k12.ca.us(Secretary)Big Lagoon Union School District  
Traci Edsontraciedson@mckusd.org(Music Instructor)McKinleyville Union School District  
Laurie Edwardsledwards@nohum.k12.ca.us(Registrar/Title I Coordinator)McKinleyville High School  
Ann Egan(Trustee)Green Point School District  
Marissa Ehretmehret@hcoe.org(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Betty Eichelberger(Trustee)Klamath-Trinity Joint Unified Sch. District  
Deborah Eiersdeiers@nohum.k12.ca.us(SDC/RSP)McKinleyville High School  
Bettina Eippercoastalgrove@coastalgrove.org(Business Manager/Director)Coastal Grove Charter School  
Andrea Eitel Bird(Teacher - World Languages/German)Eureka Senior High School  
David Eliedelie@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(District Information Network Services Administrator)Klamath-Trinity Joint Unified Sch. District  
Sarah Elieselie@bluelakeschool.org(Teacher - TK- Kindergarten)Blue Lake Union School District  
Elizabeth Elkinton(Teacher - Science/Electives)Catherine L. Zane Middle School  
Charles Ellebrechtrichblack@allstate.com(Trustee)Fortuna Union High School District  
Jamie Ellsmorejellsmore@mattolevalley.org(Teacher) Campus House  
Anneliese Elyaely@arcatasd.org(Special Day Class Teacher K-2)Arcata Elementary School  
Annelise Elyaely@pacificviewcharter.com(Resource Specialist Teacher)Pacific View Charter School  
Bruce Emad(Trustee)Redwoods Community College District  
Ryan Emenaker(Political Science)Redwoods Community College District  
Johnna Emeryjemery@southbayusd.org(Business Manager)South Bay Union School District  
Stephanie Emmonsssmith3@nohum.k12.ca.us(Secretary)Northern Humboldt Union High School District  
Christopher Emmons(Trustee)Pacific Union School District  
Karin England(Preschool Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Ashley England(SC Inclusion Aide/After School Program)Bridgeville School District  
Debra Ennesdennes@hcoe.org(Admin. Assitant/Personnel)Arcata School District  
Greg Ennesgennes@arcatasd.org(Teacher - Science)Sunny Brae Middle School  
Nick Entsminger(Trustee)Bridgeville School District  
Rea Ericksonrea.unionstreet@gmail.com(Director)Union Street Charter School  
Kierstine Escalantekescalante@fuhsdistrict.net(Art)Fortuna High School  
Liz Escutiaeescutia@cuttensd.org(Teacher - Grade 1)Ridgewood School  
Enrique Esparzaeesparza@mckusd.org(Teacher - Physical Education)McKinleyville Middle School  
Marie Ethertonmarieetherton@sohumusd.com(Secretary)South Fork High School  
Marie Ethertonmarieetherton@sohumusd.com(Secretary)Osprey Learning Center  
Jessica Etterjetter@mattolevalley.org(High School Secretary)Mattole Triple Junction High Sch.  
Chris Evanscevans@nohum.k12.ca.us(Student Assistance Counselor)McKinleyville High School  
Ronda Evansrevans@southbayusd.org(Teacher - Grade 4)South Bay School