HCOE Staff Directory


<- Back to Directory

Tricia Aarontaaron@fuhsdistrict.net(Resource Teacher)Fortuna High School  
Melani Abercrombie(Behavior Analyst)Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
Lori Acornlacorn@pacificunionschool.org(School Secretary)Pacific Union School District  
Rose Adamsfdamian@hcoe.org(Trustee)Trinidad Union School District  
Lynsey Adamsladams@fuhsdistrict.net(P.E.)Academy of the Redwoods  
Emily Adamseadams@nohum.k12.ca.us(Academic Counselor)Arcata High School  
Julia Adamsjadams@arcatasd.org(Teacher - Grade 4)Arcata Elementary School  
Jenna Adamsjmcfarland@hcoe.org(Teacher)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Kristy Agliolo(Teacher - Kindergarten)Washington School  
Margaret Agnew(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Cyndi Aguiarcyndiaguiar@sohumusd.com(Principal)Miranda Junior High  
Cyndi Aguiarcyndiaguiar@sohumusd.com(Principal)Osprey Learning Center  
Cyndi Aguiarcyndiaguiar@sohumusd.com(Principal)South Fork High School  
Claire Ajinacajina@mckusd.org(Psychologist)McKinleyville Union School District  
Claire Ajinacajina@mckusd.org(School Psychologist)Morris School  
Brad Albee(Assistant Principal Middle School)Winship Middle School  
Terra Albeealbee@hydesvilleschool.org(Teacher-Grade 7)Hydesville School District  
Carolyn Albee(School Social Work Counselor - Marshall Family Resource Center)Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
Brad Albeealbeeb@eurekacityschools(TOSA, PBIS/Restorative Practices)Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
Patricia Albertpalbert@garfieldschool.org(Instructional Aide Grades 4-6)Garfield School District  
Laurie Alexander(Director of Student Services)Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
Erin Alexanderealexander@hcoe.org(Teacher)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Alexa Alexandreaalexandre@ferndalek12.org(Teacher- Agriculture & Activities Director)Ferndale High School  
Alina Alishoevaalishoev@mattolevalle.org(Teacher) Beginnings  
Gregg Allbright(Special Day Class Teacher)South Fork High School  
Carrie Allencallen@fortunaesd.com(Teacher - Grade 4)Norman G. Ambrosini School  
Janet Allenjallen@arcatasd.org(Library Clerk)Arcata Elementary School  
Darren Allen(Teacher - Social Science)Winship Middle School  
Kathryn Allenrradcliff@nohum.k12.ca.us(Trustee)Big Lagoon Union School District  
Jenni Allen-San Giovanni(Site Administrator)Alder Grove Charter School  
Linda Almlalm@hcoe.org(School Nurse)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Megan Alticmeganaltic@mckusd.org(Teacher - K)Dow's Prairie School  
Sara Alto(Trustee)McKinleyville Union School District  
Angela Alvaradoaalvarado@fuhsdistrict.net(Spanish Teacher)Fortuna High School  
Nicole Alvarado-Hofackernhofacker@hcoe.org(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Arcelia Alvarezaalvarez@fuhsdistrict.net(Resource Specialist Teacher)Fortuna High School  
Adrian Alvarez(Lead Custodian)Washington School  
Deirdre Amaro(TOSA, Instructional Coach Special Education)Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
Agustín Amaroaamaro@hcoe.org(Learning Specialist, English Learners)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Susan Ambers(Senior Secretary)Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
Ronda Ambrosinirambrosini@fuhsdistrict.net(SFO Account Technician)Fortuna High School  
Marissa Ambrosinimambrosini@fuhsdistrict.net(TPP Case Worker)Fortuna High School  
Lisa Ambrosinilambrosint@mattolevalley.org(Teacher) Creekside Learning Center for the Arts  
April Amelungaamelung@nohum.k12.ca.us(Library Aide)Big Lagoon Union School District  
Melissa Ammonmammon@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(Transportation & Matintenance Director)Klamath-Trinity Joint Unified Sch. District  
Daniel Ammondammon@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(Math Teacher )Hoopa Valley High School  
Judi Andersenjandersen@hcoe.org(Coordinator, Local Child Care Planning Council)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Elanor Andersoneanderson@nohum.k12.ca.us(Life Skills)Arcata High School  
Deanna Anderson(Secretary)Eureka Adult School  
Beth Andersonbanderson@ferndalek12.org(Principal/Superintendent)Ferndale Unified School District  
Beth Andersonbanderson@ferndalek12.org(Principal/Superintendent)Ferndale High School  
Hillary Andersonhanderson@peninsulasd.org(Teacher-Grades 3, 4 & 5)Peninsula Union School District  
Stephanie Andersonstephanieanderson@sohumusd.com(Teacher - Grade 2 & 3 )Redway School  
Kathy Andersonkanderson@peninsulasd.org(Office Manager)Peninsula Union School District  
Julia Andersonjulia@mattolevalley.org(Learning Center Coordinator) Beginnings  
Deanna Anderson(Senior Secretary)Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
Robert Andersonranderson@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(Social Science Teacher )Hoopa Valley High School  
Doreen Anellodanello@mckusd.org(Payroll / Personnel Manager)McKinleyville Union School District  
Julie Anglesjangles@nohum.k12.ca.us(English)Arcata High School  
Denise Anthony(Teacher - Art)Eureka Senior High School  
Scotty Applefordsappleford@greenpointsd.org(Superintendent/Principal)Green Point School District  
Scotty Applefordsappleford@greenpointsd.org(Teacher - Grades TK-8)Green Point School District  
Aimee Arnoldaimeearnold@sohumusd.com(Math Teacher)South Fork High School  
Dave Arnold(Mathematics)Redwoods Community College District  
Gayle Arnoulgarnoul@mattolevalley.org(Financial) Beginnings  
Tara Arreguin(Instructional Aide)Cuddeback Union School District  
Laura Arringtonlarrington@jcsk8.org(Teacher - Music, Grades K-8)Jacoby Creek School District  
Laura Arringtonlarrington@garfieldschool.org(Teacher - Music)Garfield School District  
Charles Arringtoncarrington@nohum.k12.ca.us(RSP Teacher)Tsurai High School  
Thor Arwoodtarwood@nohum.k12.ca.us(Senior Account Clerk)Northern Humboldt Union High School District  
Laura Ashleylashley@nohum.k12.ca.us(English)Arcata High School  
Karen Ashmoreashmorekaren@yahoo.com(Teacher)Mattole Triple Junction High Sch.  
Karen Ashmoreashmorekaren@yahoo.com(Principal)Honeydew School  
Karen Ashmoreashmorekaren@yahoo.com(Principal)Mattole Triple Junction High Sch.  
Karen Ashmoreashmorekaren@yahoo.com( Principal)Mattole School  
Kathy Atkinsonkatkinson@HCOE.org(Personnel/Legal Secretary)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Cas Austruscaustrus@loleta.org(Operations/Maintance)Loleta Union School District  
Jani Ayers(Teacher - Transitional Kindergarten)Alice Birney School